The-Dream and "Sextape"

July 31, 2019 - 13 views

The-Dream is a famed musical artist who has been a staple in the entertainment industry for quite some time. He not long ago came out with a triple album that's entitled "Ménage à Trois: Sextape Volume 1, 2, 3." It's chock-full of new tracks that are sure to captivate all of his fans. The-Dream is a songwriter and vocalist who first let audiences know about the possibility of this release a several months ago in October of 2018. He verified to his audience that a massive triple album was on the way for them. He did so using the assistance of Instagram, a renowned social media network.

Volume 1 of "Sextape" is composed of 14 songs in total. The second volume is composed of 12. The third one, last but certainly not least, has 14, too. Some examples of the tracks that are on the release are "Night Thang," "The Paris of the West," "Super Soaker," "It's Yo Birthday," "No Rappers Allowed," "On the Regular" and, finally," "Pull Out." The-Dream participated in a new interview with a reputable publication called Billboard. He explained that the tracks on Sextape are all totally fresh. He explained that he's not the type of artist who ever stores his work away for extended stretches of time. People who want to be able to savor The-Dream's work can stream his tracks through Spotify and iTunes.

The-Dream is going to embark on a tour soon. The artist will be traveling to cities all throughout the United States.


Log in to comment